Faculty - Accounting (M.S.)

Dr. Stephen John
W203C / 908 737-4170 / s1john@kean.edu 


Prof. Samuel Bornstein 

W205F / 908 737-4106 / sborste@kean.edu


Dr. James J. Capone, Jr. 

W203E / 908 737-4110 / jcapone@kean.edu


Prof. Ellen Comerford

W205D / 908 737-4108 / ecomerfo@kean.edu


Dr. Clemense Ehoff

W203B / 908 737-4108 / cehoff@kean.edu


Dr. Dov Fischer

W 203A / 908 737-4104 / dfischer@kean.edu


Prof. Gary Schader 

W205H / 908 737-4111 / gschader@kean.edu


Prof. Bert Wailoo

W205E / 908 737-4109 / bwailoo@kean.edu


 

OFFICE STAFF:
CINDY MOSEJCHUK

W205 / 908 737-4101/ CMOSEJCH@KEAN.EDU


 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

DR. David Yamoah

WILLIS HALL, W 203C
T: 908-737-4142
F: 908-737-4105
dyamoah@kean.edu

 

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu