Faculty - Department of Communication

Baker, Bailey

CAS 427  |  908-737-0462  |  bbaker@kean.edu

Fitch, Fred

CAS 429  |  908-737-0463  |  ffitch@kean.edu


LONDINO, cathleen

CAS 423  |  908-737-0452  |  clondino@kean.edu


Lynch, Christopher

CAS 402A  |  908-737-0464  |  clynch@kean.edu


mchugh, Scott

CAS 420  |  908-737-0458  |  smchugh@kean.edu


Mirrer, Kristine 

CAS 419  |  908-737-0456  |  kmirrer@kean.edu


Oakes, Brian

CAS 422  |  908-737-0459  |  boakes@kean.edu

 

Sargent, Jack

CAS 431  |  908-737-0467  |  jsargent@kean.edu


tung, larry 

CAS 421 |  908-737-0457  |  ltung@kean.edu


Winters-lauro, Patricia

CAS 428  |  908-737-0468  |  plauro@kean.edu

Yedes, Janet

CAS 423  |  908-737-0469  | jyedes@kean.edu 

Yuan, wenli

CAS 426  |  908-737-0471  |  wyuan@kean.edu
 

CHAIR:
Dr. Jack Sargent

Lane Center for Academic Success
CAS 431
T: 908-737-0460
F: 908-737-0465
jsargent@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu