Faculty - Department of Physical Education, Recreation & Health

Jessica Adams - Acting Chair

D'Angola 206 | 908-737-0654 | jeadams@kean.edu

 

Dr. Walter Andzel - Coordinator for Global fitness and wellness

D'Angola 216 | 908-737-0662 | wandzel@kean.edu

 

Dr. Richard Bakker

D'Angola 206 | 908-737-0652 | rbakker@kean.edu

 

Dr. Gary Ball - coordinator for athletic training

D'Angola 210 | 908-737-0659 | gball@kean.edu

 

Dr. Consuelo Bonillas

HH 404 | 908-737-3824 | bonilla@kean.edu

 

Dr. Norma Bowe

HH 405 | 908-737-3825 | nbowe@kean.edu

 

Dr. Roberta Feehan

HH 409 | 908-737-3810 | rfeehan@kean.edu

 

Luis Martinez

D'Angola 217 | 908-737-0660 | lmartine@kean.edu


DR. SHARON MCKENZIE

HH 414  |  908-737-3774 |  smckenzi@kean.edu

 

Dr. Elisha Nixon

HH 402 | 908-737-3822 | enixon@kean.edu

 

Dr. Janet Oussaty

D'Angola  208 | 908-737-0657 | joussaty@kean.edu

 

Dr. Yehoshua Palgi - coordinator for teacher certification

D'Angola 207 | 908-737-0653 | jpalgi@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~jpalgi

 

Eunice Pschorr

D'Angola 218 | 908-737-0656 | epschorre@kean.edu

 

Dr. Kelly Stott

908-737-0663 | D'Angola 211

 

Lisa Szekeres

D'Angola  221 | 908-737-0650 | szekerel@kean.edu

 

Dr. Frances Stavola-Daly - coordinator for health and recreation

HH 411 | 908-737-3812 | fdaly@kean.edu

 

Dr. John Valentine

HH 407 | 908-737-3827 | jvalenti@kean.edu

Acting CHAIR:
Jessica Adams

D'Angola, D 206
T: 908-737-0654
F: 908-737-0655
jeadams@kean.edu

 


Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu