Faculty - Department of Sociology

Sociology Faculty

  

Dr. Celene Krauss

Hutchinson Hall J104 F  |  908-737-4057  |  ckrauss@kean.edu

 

Dr. Sidney Langer

Hutchinson Hall J104 G  |  908-737-4061  |  slanger@kean.edu

 

Dr. Mary Lou Mayo

Hutchinson Hall J104 E  |  908-737-4059  |  mmayo@kean.edu

 

Dr. Julia Nevarez

Hutchinson Hall J103 H  |  908-737-4058  |  jnevarez@kean.edu

 

Dr. Melodie Toby

Hutchinson Hall J104 C |  908-737-3983  |  mtoby@kean.edu 

 

 

Anthropology Faculty

 

Dr. James Conyers

Hutchinson Hall J103 T  |  908-737-4054  |  jconyers@kean.edu

 



 


 


 

Program Coordinator

Dr. Julia Nevarez

Hutchinson Hall, 103H
T: 908-737-4058
jnevarez@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu