Faculty - Early Childhood and Family Studies

Allen, Deborah

HH 420  |  908-737-3787  |  dallen@kean.edu


Ashelman, Polly

HH 414  |  908-737-3785  |  pashelma@kean.edu 


Chen, Jennifer 

HH 419  |  908-737-3809  |  jchen@kean.edu

 

DE GROOT KIM, SONJA

HH 418  |  908-737-3832  | skim@kean.edu

 

Garnett, Cynthia

HH 415  |  908-737-3786  |  cgarnett@kean.edu


Kelly, Marjorie 

HH 417  |  908-737-3789  |  mkelly@kean.edu


Knight, Michael 

HH 421  |  908-737-3775  |  mknight@kean.edu drosen@kean.edu


Rosen, Dina 

HH 412  |  908-737-3779 | drosen@kean.edu



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

DR. GILDA DEL RISCO

HUTCHINSON HALL, 330B
T: 908-737-3902
F: 908-737-4275
gdelrisc@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu