Faculty - Middle & Secondary Education

Dr. Linda Cahir

J334F  |  908-737-4008  |  lcahir@kean.edu

 

Dr. Shelby Cohen

J202 |  908-737-3938  |  srcohen@kean.edu

 

Dr. George Kolodiy

J333F  |  908-737-4013  |  gkolodiy@kean.edu

 

Vincent Merlo

J330K  |  908-737-3974  |  vmerlo@kean.edu

 

Dr. Frank Osborne

J334A  |  908-737-4002  |  fosborne@kean.edu

 

Dr. Anthony Pittman

J330L  |  908-737-4010  |  apittman@kean.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Walsh

J330N  |  908-737-4003  |  tpwalsh@kean.edu

 

Dr. Myra Weiger

J334C |  908-737-4006 |  mweiger@kean.edu

 

Dr. Jerry Weiner

J334E  |  908-737-4009  |  jweiner@kean.edu

 

Dr. Stuart Welch

J330M  |  908-737-4014  |  swelch@kean.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

DR. GILDA DEL RISCO

Hutchinson Hall, 330B
T: 908-737-3902
F: 908-737-4275
gdelrisc@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu