Faculty - Program in Political Science

Program Coordinator:

Dr. Charles Boateng

J-103 | 908-737-3997 | cboateng@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~cboateng


Dr. Lawrence S. Chang

J-104 | 908-737-3998 | lchang@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~lchang


Dr. Robert P. Hunt

J-103 | 908-737-3994 | rhunt@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~rhunt


Dr. Gilbert N. Kahn

J-103 | 908-737-3996 | gkahn@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~gkahn


Dr. Jacqueline Keil

J-104 | 908-737-3987 | jkeil@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~jkeil


Dr. Nazih Richani

J-103 | 908-737-4097 | nrichani@kean.edu
www.kean.edu/~nrichani


Dr. Robert Sitelman

J-104 | 908-737-3985 | rsitelma@kean.edu


Secretary:

Mrs. Carol Murphy

Hutchinson Hall, 103

T: 908-737-4050
F: 908-737-4064
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu