Faculty - School for Global Education and Innovation

Pablo Pintado-Casas, Ph.D., Spanish Program Coordinator
J-309 C |  908-737-3958 | pcasas@kean.edu


Joao Camacho, Ph.D.
J-309 |  908-737-3968 | jcamacho@kean.edu


Gregory Shepherd, Ph.D.
J-309 |  908-737-3956 | gshepher@kean.edu


Melda Yildiz, Ed.D.
KH225 |  908-737-7130 | myildiz@kean.edu


professional Staff

Coretta Grant, Professional Service Specialist
KH225 |  908-737-7131 | cgrant@kean.edu


Anup Idiculla, Technology Specialist
KH225 |  908-737-7132 | idiculla@kean.edu


Susan Lukas, Administrative Staff
KH225 |  908-737-7136 | slukas@kean.edu 


Janeth Ronquillo, Administrative Staff
J-309 |  908-737-3950 | jronquil@kean.edu 



 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

MICHAEL SEARSON, PH.D

Kean Hall, Room 225
T: 908-737-3150
F: 908-737-7135
msearson@kean.edu

 

Director:

Janis jensen, m.eD

Kean Hall, Room 225
T: 908-737-7134
F: 908-737-7135

jjensen@kean.edu


assistant DIRECTOR:

Lisa Thumann, MAT

Innovative Learning Technologies
Hutchsion Hall, J-305K
T: 908-737-3969
F: 908-737-7135

lthumann@kean.edu

 

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu