Faculty - School of Accounting & Finance

Executive Director:
Dr. David Yamoah
W203C / 908 737-4142 / dyamoah@kean.edu        

Office Staff:
Cindy Mosejchuk
W203 / 908 737-4100/ cmosejch@kean.edu

Accounting Faculty 
 
Prof. Samuel Bornstein 
W205F / 908 737-4106 / sborste@kean.edu

Dr. James J. Capone, Jr. 
Accounting Graduate Coordinator 
W203E / 908 737-4110 / jcapone@kean.edu             

Prof. Ellen Comerford
W205D / 908 737-4108 / ecomerfo@kean.edu

Prof. Gary Schader 
W205H / 908 737-4111 / gschader@kean.edu

Prof. Bert Wailoo
W205E / 908 737-4109 / bwailoo@kean.edu 


Lecturers in Accounting:

Katherine Hader  (Academic Advisor Kean Ocean)
W205K / 908 737-4145/ khader@kean.edu

Stephen McCarthy 
W 205K 908 737- 4104/ stepmcca@kean.edu


Finance Faculty 
Dr. Stanley Peterburgsky
W203A / 908 737-4181 / speterbu@kean.edu

Dr. Benito Sanchez
W205J / 908 737-4171 / bsanchez@kean.edu 

Dr. Qian (Joyce) Wang
W205G / 908 737-4165 / qwang@kean.edu 

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu