Transfer Admissions - Department Evaluators

Transfer Admissions & Evaluation Specialists and the Majors they serve

 

Andrea Rosa


arosa@kean.edu

Students majoring in :
ACCOUNTING
CRIMINAL JUSTICE
MANAGEMENT (ALL OPTIONS)
MARKETING
GLOBAL BUSINESS PROGRAM

Emiley Candido


candidoe@kean.edu

ECONOMICS (ALL OPTIONS)

EARLY CHILDHOOD

ELEMENTARY EDUCATION (ALL OPTIONS)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION (ALL OPTIONS) 

RECREATION ADMINISTRATION (ALL OPTIONS)

SPANISH (ALL OPTIONS) 

SPEECH CORRECTIONS

TEACHER OF STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES (ALL OPTIONS) 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

SOCIOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS) 


 

Magalie Remy


mremy@kean.edu

Student majoring in:

BIOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)

CHEMISTRY (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)

EARTH SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)

MATHEMATICS (ALL OPTIONS)

COMPUTER SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS)

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS)

STEM PROGRAMS

SUSTAINABILITY

NURSING

COMMUNICATIONS-JOURNALISM OPTION ONLY. STUDENTS COMING WITH QUESTIONS FOR COMMUNICATION-JOURNALISM SHOULD BE REFERRED TO MICHAEL WORLDS.

Michael Worlds


miworlds@kean.edu

Students majoring in :

FINANCE

COMMUNICATION (FILM, PUBLIC RELATIONS, COMMUNICATION STUDIES AND MEDIA OPTIONS)

ALSO RESPONSIBLE FOR ANSWERING ALL STUDENT QUESTIONS REGARDING ANY COMMUNICATION STUDENT

Anisah Abdul-Baasit


baasita@kean.edu

Students majoring in :

ART HISTORY, MUSIC (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)

THEATRE (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)

GRAPHIC DESIGN (ALL OPTIONS)

INTERIOR DESIGN

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

STUDIO ART (ALL OPTIONS)

FINE ARTS (ALL OPTIONS)

PSYCHOLOGY AND PSYCHIATRIC REHABILITATION (ALL OPTIONS)

ENGLISH (ALL OPTIONS)

HISTORY (ALL OPTIONS)

POLITICAL SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS) AND ANY UNDECIDED MAJORS.

ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM, WHEN DEVELOPED.

Lilliam Banner


lbanner@kean.edu

VETERAN AFFAIRS

Rosa Paulino


rpaulino@kean.edu

EXTERNAL EXAMS: CLEP, AP

 

Kean Ocean

Richard Harrell


harrellr@kean.edu

ALL BA AND BFA MAJORS

Tara Higgins


thiggins@kean.edu

ALL BS AND BSN MAJORS

TRANSFER ADMISSION AND EVALUATION SERVICES (TAES)


Phone (908) 737-7100
Email transfer@kean.edu
Transfer hotline (908) 737-7178
Placement Testing hotline (908) 737-0340

 

APPLY HERE

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu