College of Business & Public Management Student Clubs | Kean University World Class Education

Page Header

Student Clubs

Page Sub Header

College of Business & Public Management

College of Business & Public Management Student Clubs

Home > Academics > College of Business & Public Management > College of Business & Public Management Student Clubs
CBPM Student Clubs (all campus locations)
Name of Club Program Description  Name of Faculty Club Advisor Advisor Email Address
Accounting PDF Dr. Fraser gfraser@kean.edu
Criminal Justice N/A Prof. Miele mielechr@kean.edu
DECA N/A Dr. Kim kikim@kean.edu
Global Business PDF Dr. Mills gmills@kean.edu
Global Management Club (MBA) PDF Dr. Yucetepe yucetep@kean.edu
Kean Ocean Criminal Justice Club (KOCJ) PDF Prof. Linhares flinhare@kean.edu
Kean Ocean Entrepreneurship Club PDF Dr. Sakchutchawan ssakchut@kean.edu
Wenzhou-Kean University Accountiing Club PDF Dr. Li yli@kean.edu
Wenzhou-Kean University Finance Club PDF Dr. Mousavi smousavi@kean.edu
View All CBPM Clubs PDF    

 

Major 

Name of Honor Society

Program Description Name of Faculty Club Advisor Advisor Email Addres
 

Criminal Justice

Alpha Phi Sigma  PDF Prof. Alexis Hayton         ahayton@kean.edu

Public Administration

Pi Alpha Alpha  PDF Dr Craig Donovan             cpdonova@kean.edu
Graduate Students  Alpha Epsilon Lambda  PDF Dr. Thomas Walsh            tpwalsh@kean.edu

Management

Mu Kappa Tau  PDF Dr. Shweta Singh   ssingh@kean.edu

Marketing

Sigma Beta Delta  PDF Dr. Janine Black    jablack@kean.edu
General  Lambda Alpha Sigma PDF Dr Craig Donovan       cpdonova@kean.edu
All     PDF    

 

 

 

 

Inner Page Footer