Page Header

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Page Sub Header

School of General Studies

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Home > Academics > College Humanities and Social Sciences > School General Studies > Meet our Faculty and Staff

School of General Studies Faculty

Susan Ahern
sahern@kean.edu
CAS 124 C
Vanessa Bell
bellva@kean.edu
CAS 228

Straubel Cetoute
cetoutes@kean.edu
CAS 213

Dr. Bridget Chapman
bchapman@kean.edu
CAS 219

Heather Connors
hconnors@kean.edu
CAS 225

Kim Chen
kchen@kean.edu
CAS 215

 

Leslie DaCosta
ledacost@kean.edu
CAS 214

Sharmistha Das-Iyer
sdas@kean.edu
CAS 219

Dr. Nakia M. Gray-Nicholas
ngray@kean.edu
CAS 220

Dr. Fadi Hilani
fhilani@kean.edu
CAS 227

Andre Jones
jonesand@kean.edu
CAS 224

Lydia Kaplan
lykaplan@kean.edu
CAS 217

Bridget Lepore
blepore@kean.edu
CAS 226

Kathleen Lodge
klodge@kean.edu
CAS 216

Mirela Negoita
mnegoita@kean.edu
CAS 229

Eunice Nkansah
nkansaeu@kean.edu
CAS 218
A.J. Turner
anturner@kean.edu
CAS 201 I

Shayla Ward
sward@kean.edu
CAS 223

 

 

Deborah Jean Weeks
deweeks@kean.edu
CAS 201 H

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School of General Studies Staff

Dr. Karin Beck
Executive Director
kbeck@kean.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Gwen Beloti
Transition to Kean Coordinator
sbeloti@kean.edu

Dawn Marie Dowd
Managing Assistant Director
ddowd@kean.edu

Gina Marano
Program Assistant
maranog@kean.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie McCluney
Program Assistant
mcclunes@kean.edu 

Bridget White
Managing Assistant Director
mwhite@kean.edu

Megan Bohse 
Graduate Assistant

Stephanie Kaplan
Graduate Assistant

Nazanin Ostovar
Graduate Assistant

Coen Thornton
Graduate Assistant

Teresa Cruz
Graduate Assistant

Sean Guerrier
Graduate Assistant

Sasha Thadani
Graduate Assistant

 

 

Inner Page Footer