Page Header

Faculty

Page Sub Header

Psychology

Faculty

Faculty List

Dr. HAMM-BAUGH, VERNEDA- Executive Director (EC 234B)

vbaugh@kean.edu; 908-737-5874

Prof. MASTROBUONO, LAUREN - Assistant Chair (EC 234A)

lmastrob@kean.edu; 908-737-5880


Dr. Avioli, Paula (EC-226F)

pavioli@kean.edu; 908-737-5873

Dr. Boyd-Jackson, Sharon (EC 226E)

sharonj@kean.edu; 908-737-5877

Dr. Conti, Richard (EC-232C)

rconti@kean.edu; 908-737-5870 -Kean Union
732-255-0400  Ext: 7419 -Kean Ocean

DR. FANTAOUSAKIS, CHRYSOULA (J 334I)

cfantaou@kean.edu; 908-737-4019

Dr. Filardo, Emily (J 330P)

efilardo@kean.edu; 908-737-4020

Dr. Gratz, Zandra (EC 226D)

zgratz@kean.edu; 908-737-5881

Dr. Kaplin, Daniel (EC 230C)

dkaplin@kean.edu; 908-737-5969

Dr. Kim, Hye Jin (EC-232A)

hyekim@kean.edu; 908-737-5884

Dr. Levine-Sauberman, Monica (EC-230C)

mlevines@kean.edu; 908-737-5892

Dr. Martins-Shannon, Janine (EC-226C)

jashanno@kean.edu; 908-737-5879 -Kean Union
732-255-0400 Ext: 7410- Kean Ocean

 

Dr. O'Brien, Jane ( EC-226F)

janobrie@kean.edu; 908-737-5892 -Kean Union
732-255-0400 Ext: 7410- Kean Ocean

Dr. O'Desky, Ilyse (EC 230B)

iodesky@kean.edu; 908-737-5885

Dr. Singer, Muriel  (EC 232B)

msinger@kean.edu; 908-737-5886

Prof. Symanski, Linda (EC 232D)

lsymansk@kean.edu; 907-737-5888

Dr. Tabib, Shai (EC 236)

stabib@kean.edu; 907-737-5887

Dr. Turner, Franklin (EC-230A)

fturner@kean.edu; 908-737-5889

STAFF

MS. ARLENE CAIRNS (EC 232)

acairns@kean.edu; 908-737-5871

MS. PALAK VAIDYA (EC 234)

vaidyap@kean.edu; 908-737-5872

Inner Page Footer