Page Header

CNAHS Academic School/Center and Program Information

Page Sub Header

College of Natural, Applied, and Health Sciences

Program Information

Executive Director/Chairperson / Coordinator

Location

Phone

Email Address

       

SCHOOLS/DEPARTMENTS/CENTERS:

   

 

School of Computer Science 
Dr. Patricia Morreale, Executive Director

NAAB-238

908. 737.6158

pmorreal@kean.edu

School of Environmental and Sustainability Sciences (SESS)
Dr. Feng Qi, Executive Director

C309B

908 .737.3702

fqi@kean.edu

School of Mathematical Sciences
Dr. Louis Beaugris, Executive Director

C232

908. 737.3707

Lbeaugri@kean.edu

School of Natural Sciences (SONS)
Dr. Brian Teasdale, Associate Dean
For Office Appointments: click here

C123

908 .737.3654

bteasdal@kean.edu

School of Nursing 
Dr. Joan Valas, Executive Director

NAAB-327

908. 737.6210

jvalas@kean.edu

     

 

MAJORS - Contact Person

   

 

Biology (B.A. B.S.), Biology (Cell & Molecular)
Dr. Kim Spaccarotella

C138

908.737.3742

kspaccar@kean.edu

Chemistry (B.S.)
Dr. Matthew Mongelli

C221A

908.737.3630

mmongell@kean.edu

Computer Science (B.S.)
Dr. Patricia Morreale

NAAB-238

908.737.6158

pmorreal@kean.edu

Computer Science (M.S.)
Dr. Jing Chiou Liou

NAAB-219

908.737. 6154

jliou@kean.edu

Earth Science (B.A., B.S)
Dr. Feng Qi

C313

908.737.3702

fqi@kean.edu

Environmental Science (B.S.)
Dr. Daniela Shebitz

C317

908.737.3397

dshebitz@kean.edu

Information Technology (B.S.)
Dr. Patricia Morreale

NAAB-238

908-737-6158

pmorreal@kean.edu

Mathematics (B.A.)
Dr. Louis Beaugris 

C208

908.737.3707

Lbeaugri@kean.edu

Mathematics (M.A.)
Dr. Revathi Narasimhan

C211

908.737.3716

rnarasim@kean.edu

Nursing (B.S.N./M.S.N.)
Dr. Joan Valas

NAAB -327

908. 737.6210

jvalas@kean.edu

MAJORS -  JOINT PROGRAMS (Rutgers):

   

 

Health Information Management 

Prof. Barbara Manger (UMDNJ office)

Dr. Roxie James (Kean Liason)

Dept of Health Informatics

B220

973. 972.4356

908. 737.3581

him@umdnj.edu

rjames@kean.edu

Physician Assistant Program  
Dr. Patrick Field, Program Advisor

C133

908. 737.3667

pfield@kean.edu

     

 

COLLATERAL PROGRAM:

   

 

Marine Sciences
Dr. Brian Teasdale, Associate Dean & Program Coordinator
For Office Appointments: click here

C123

908. 737.3654

bteasdal@kean.edu

Inner Page Footer