Faculty & Staff Profiles | Kean University World Class Education

Page Header

Faculty & Staff

Page Sub Header

Theatre

Faculty & Staff Profiles

FACULTY

E. Teresa Choate (Professor) 

VE 417 | (908) 737-4427 | choatet@kean.edu

Rachel Evans (Assistant Professor) 

VE 411 | (908) 737-4429 | revans@kean.edu

Karen Lee Hart (Associate Professor) 

VE 412 | (908) 737-4423 | khart@kean.edu
 
Holly Logue (Professor) 

VE 409 | (908) 737-4428 | hlogue@kean.edu

Brant Murray (Lecturer)

VE 415 | (908) 737-4436 | bmurray@kean.edu

Ernest W. Wiggins (Associate Professor) 

VE 416 | (908) 737-4426 | ewiggins@kean.edu

STAFF

Janet DeAugustine (Office Manager)

VE 409 | (908) 737-4420 | jdeaugus@kean.edu

Matthew Eggleton (Technical Director)

VE 223 | (908) 737-4442 meggleto@kean.edu

Michele Mossay (APA and Dance Minor) 

W 405 | (908) 737-1612 | mmossay@kean.edu

Dori Strober Morgan (Costume Shop Manager)

VE 117 | (908) 737-4415 | dstrober@kean.edu

 

Inner Page Footer