Page Header

Kean Information Session & Tour

Kean Information Session & Tour

Home > Kean Information Session & Tour

Get all the details on what it means to be a Kean student through an information session and tour hosted by Kean Student Ambassadors! This campus visit lasts approximately two hours, and is highlighted by a walking tour of our beautiful, tree-lined campus. You'll also learn about our extensive student services, clubs and extracurricular opportunities, and options to study abroad.  This event is designed for individual students and their families, and is offered throughout the week and on Saturdays.  Large groups looking to schedule a campus visit should click on “Group Tours” below.

Don't wait - our sessions fill up quickly!

December 2017

Thursday, December 14
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, December 15
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, December 16
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now

January 2018

Thursday, January 18
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, January 19
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, January 20
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, January 22
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Thursday, January 25
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, January 26
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, January 27
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, January 29
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
 

Inner Page Footer