Page Header

Kean Information Session & Tour

Kean Information Session & Tour

Home > Kean Information Session & Tour

This campus visit is designed for individual students and their families, and lasts approximately two hours. KIST is highlighted by a walking tour of our beautiful, tree-lined campus, and an information session highlighting our extensive student services, clubs and extracurricular opportunities, and options to study abroad. 

October 2017

Friday, October 20
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, October 21
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, October 23
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Thursday, October 26
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, October 27
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, October 28
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, October 30
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now

November 2017

Thursday, November 2
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, November 3
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, November 6
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Thursday, November 9
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, November 10
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, November 11
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, November 13
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Thursday, November 16
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now
Friday, November 17
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Saturday, November 18
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, November 20
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Monday, November 27
10 AM - 12 PM
Register Now
Thursday, November 30
3 PM - 5 PM
Register Now

Inner Page Footer