Search form

Page Header

Advisement

Page Sub Header

Kean Ocean Administration

Advisement

Home > Office Search > Kean Ocean Administration > Advisement

Advisement

NEWLY ADMITTED STUDENTS for Spring 2015 must receive academic advisement prior to registering for courses. Please visit AdvisorTrac to make an appointment for one of the following Advisement/Registration Sessions:

Friday, November 14th, 2014: 12-4pm

Friday, December 12th, 2014: 12-4pm

Tuesday, January 20th, 2015: 10am-12pm & 1:00-6:30pm

 

TO LOG IN TO ADVISOR TRAC:
Enter your Kean Google USERNAME and your BIRTHDATE (MMDDYY).
Your username is included in your admissions information.
Click on SEARCH AVAILABILITY
Under Center, select KEAN OCEAN REGISTRATION
Under Consultant, select your MAJOR PROGRAM
Click SEARCH.
Select an APPOINTMENT TIME on the date of your choice. Available dates are included in your admissions information.
Select the Reason of ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT and enter your PHONE NUMBER.
Click SAVE.

Click ADVISORTRAC to access the system.

 
CONTINUING STUDENTS should meet with their academic advisers during their current office hours. If you are unsure of office hours, please contact the main department adviser via email:

Accounting/Finance; Katherine Hader, khader@kean.edu

Biology: Dr. Nancy LaFleur, nlafleur@kean.edu

Criminal Justice: Fernando Linhares, flinhare@kean.edu

Elementary Education: Robert Colangelo, colangro@kean.edu

English: Ruth Griffith, rgriffit@kean.edu

Graphic Design: Edward Johnston, jedward@kean.edu

History: Dr. Frank Wetta, fwetta@kean.edu

Management/Marketing: Dr. Alan Fazzari, fazzaria@kean.edu

Nursing: Denise Van Sant, vansantd@kean.edu

Nursing: Deborah Kennard, kennardd@kean.edu

Physical Education: Lisa Szekeres, szekerel@kean.edu

Physical Education: Dr. Jessica Adams, jeadams@kean.edu

Psychology: Dr. Richard Conti, rconti@kean.edu

Psychology: Janine Shannon, jashanno@kean.edu

Public Administration: Dr. Morgan Laury, mlaury@kean.edu

Sociology: Dr. Richard Conti, rconti@kean.edu

Special Education: Annabelle Boehm, boehma@kean.edu

 

Inner Page Footer