Advisement | Kean University World Class Education

Page Header

Advisement

Page Sub Header

Kean Ocean Administration

Advisement

Home > Office Search > Kean Ocean Administration > Advisement

Advisement

NEWLY ADMITTED STUDENTS for Spring 2016 must receive academic advisement prior to registering for courses. Please visit AdvisorTrac (see below for instructions and the link for access) to make an appointment for one of the following Advisement/Registration Sessions:

TO LOG IN TO ADVISOR TRAC:
Enter your Kean Google USERNAME and your BIRTHDATE (MMDDYY).
Your username is included in your admissions information.
Click on SEARCH AVAILABILITY
Under Center, select KEAN OCEAN REGISTRATION
Under Consultant, select your MAJOR PROGRAM
Click SEARCH.
Select an APPOINTMENT TIME on the date of your choice. Available dates are included in your admissions information.
Select the Reason of ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT and enter your PHONE NUMBER.
Click SAVE.

Click ADVISORTRAC to access the system.

CONTINUING STUDENTS should meet with their academic advisers during their current office hours. If you are unsure of office hours, please contact the main department adviser via email:

Accounting/Finance; Katherine Hader, khader@kean.edu

Biology: Dr. Nancy LaFleur, nlafleur@kean.edu

Communication: Courtney Atkins, catkins@kean.edu

Criminal Justice: Fernando Linhares, flinhare@kean.edu

Elementary Education: Robert Colangelo, colangro@kean.edu

English: Dr. Ruth Griffith, rgriffit@kean.edu

Graphic Design: Rose Gonnella, rgonnell@kean.edu

History: Dr. Frank Wetta, fwetta@kean.edu

Management/Marketing: Dr. Janine Black, jablack@kean.edu

Mathematics: Dr. Chihiro Oshima, coshima@kean.edu

Nursing: Traci Sicurella (RN-BSN Program), Kean Ocean Only sicurelt@kean.edu

Nursing: Donna Reinbeck (MSN Program), Kean Ocean Only dreinbec@kean.edu

Physical Education: Lisa Szekeres, szekerel@kean.edu

Physical Education: Dr. Jessica Adams, jeadams@kean.edu

Psychology: Dr. Richard Conti, rconti@kean.edu

Psychology: Dr. Jane O'Brien, janobrie@kean.edu

Public Administration: Dr. Morgan Laury, mlaury@kean.edu

Sociology: Dr. James Gamvas, gamvasj@kean.edu

Special Education: Dr. Denise Ensslin, densslin@kean.edu

 

Inner Page Footer