Faculty

Department Phone Number: 908-737-4100

Department Fax Number: 908-737-4105

Secretary: Cindy Mosejchuk, 908-737-4101, cmosejch@kean.edu

 

Dr. Stephen John- CHAIRPERSON
W-203B 908-737-4170
e-mail: s1john@kean.edu

 

Dr. Joseph Szendi
W-109K 908-737-4103
e-mail: jszendi@kean.edu

 

Prof. Samuel Bornstein
W-203C 908-737-4106
e-mail: bornsteinsong@aol.com

 

Prof. James J. Capone, Jr. 
W-203E 908-737-4110
e-mail: jcapone@kean.edu

 

Prof. Ellen Comerford
W-203C 908-737-4108
e-mail: ecomerfo@kean.edu

 

Dr. Clemense Ehoff

W-109  410-627-9285(OCC)

e-mail: drehoff@comcast.net

 

Prof. Gary Schader
W-203E 908-737-4111
e-mail: gschader@kean.edu 

 

Dr. Dov Fischer

W-203A 908-737-4104

e-mail: dfischer@kean.edu

Prof. Bert Wailoo
W-203C 908-737-4109
e-mail: bwailoo@kean.edu 

Dr. Rogatus Mpeka

W-203B 908-737-4102

e-mail: rmpeka@kean.edu