Career Fair 2015
Who: Students and Alumni
When
: Thursday April 21, 2016 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Where: CAS Building
Why: Meet with companies interested in hiring. Dress Professionally & Bring Lots of Resumes

If you need help with your resume or interviewing tips, call or stop by Career Development and Advancement.

Check back weekly for updates.

Organization
Website
Positions
Majors
Community YMCA www.cynca.org Parent Coach, Mentor, Per Diem Clinicians- Masters Licensed, Behavior Assistant Counseling, Education, Social Work, Special Education
New York Life Insurance   Agents, Financial Advisors, Management  Looking for a Career
Renewal By Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.com Field Marketing Representative, Call Center Representative, Sales Representative, Events Representative, Bookkeeper  
Dungar-Vin www.dungarvin.com Direct Care Staff Social Work, Healthcare
Alternatives, INC www.alternativesinc.org Case Manager, Direct Support Professional Psychology, Sociology
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com Management Trainee, Intern (Scholar)

Operations Management, Business Management

Foresters Financial www.forestersfinancial.com Financial Services Representative ALL MAJORS
Summit YMCA www.thesay.com Summer Camp Counselor, Teen Staff Education, Human Services, Children Related Fields
Halo Realty, LLC www.halohomes.us Real Estate Sales Agents, New Jersey/New York ALL MAJORS
Ruder Finn, Inc www.ruderfinn.com    
Garden State Community Bank www.mynycb.com Financial Services Associate  
Department of Children & Services www.def.state.nj.us/default.aspx Family Service Specialist Trainee MSW, BSW, BA, BS, Psychology, Sociology
ThinkDm2 www.thinkdm2.com Front-end Designer Internship, Design Internship, Marketing, Communications Internship Graphic Design, Web/Digital Design, Marketing, communications, English
Bonnie Brae www.bonnie-brae.org Childcare  Counselor, Summer Recreation Youth Counselor, research Intern Teacher (Science: Biology; Earth & Environmental Science) Teachers’ Aide ( A/V Broadcast) Psychology; Sociology; Social Work
Planet Honda www.planethonda.com Appointment Coordinator, Sales Coordinator, Warranty & Lease Administrator, Technicians, Business Development Representative, Customer Service Rep. Finance, Business
Supreme Consultants www.supremeconsultants.com Office Internship, Mentors to work with at-risk youth Psychology, Sociology, Criminal Justice, Business, Human Services
Vantage Apparel www.vantageapparel.com Marketing Internship, Customer Service, Inside Sales Marketing, Business, All Majors
American Pool www.guardforlife.com/apnj Lifeguard, pool manager, gate guard, lifeguard instruction  
YCS www.ycs.org Behavioral Assistants, Personal Assistants, Residential Assistants, Registered Nurses, Social Workers(Licensed) Social Work, Psychology, Nursing, Mental Health
Affiliated Monitoring www.affiliated.com Monitoring Specialist, Customer Service Specialist, Human Resources, Junior Generalist All
Verizon www.verizon.com/jobs Retail Sales Rep.  
SERV Behavioral Health System, Inc www.servbhs.org Residential Counselor, Residential Manager, Residential Program Manager Psychology, Sociology, Social Work, Counseling
SHI international Corp. www.shi.com Inside Account Manager/Executive, Accounting, IT, Purchasing ALL
Community Hope www.communityhope.org Behavioral Health Counselors, Case Manager Psychology, Sociology, Criminal Justice
J & B Therapy, LLC www.jandbtherapy.com OT, PT, Speech Therapy, Psychology, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant, Board Certified Behavior Analyst, School Psych Occupational, Physical, Speech Therapy, LDTC BCBA 
Hudson Community Enterprise www.hudsoncommunity.org Building Services, Document Scanning, Data Entry Open
Exclusive Edge www.exclusiveedge.com Marketing development, Customer Service Representative, Sales/Marketing Business, Marketing, Sales, Communications, General Business
Walgreens www.walgreens.com Assisted Store Manager Trainee, community Management Intern Open
FedEx Ground www.fedex.com Operations Manager All
YMCA of Metuchen, Edison, Woodbridge and South Amboy www.ymcaofmewsa.org Camp Counselor, unit Leader, Preschool Teacher Asst. School Age Counselor Education, Psychology, Phys. Ed.
Fulcrum Worldwide www.fulcrumww.com Recruiter, Business Development, Lead Generation Any Major (business and MBA is a plus)
Speedway LLC. www.speedway.com District Manager Trainee, Co-Manager Leader Trainee, Customer Service Representatives, and Interns Management, Business, Retail Related interests
FCB Cure

www.fcbcure.com

Jr Copywriter, Jr Art Director  
Solar City www.solarcity.com/careers Field Energy Specialist (Retail – Based Lead), Generation – Fulltime + Part Time ALL
MerITek Inc www.meritekinc.com Business Analyst and Quality Assurance All Majors
Primerica   Representatives, Financial Coaches All Majors
Sherwin – Williams www.sherwin.com/mtp Management / Sales Trainee (entry level) Management / Sales Summer Intern, Part-Time Store Sales Associate Management, Marketing, Business, Communications
       
       

List of companies which attended last years Fall Career Day. [ Click Here ]

 
 Kean University 1000 Morris Ave Union NJ 07083
What can I do with this major? Kean University