College of Business and Public Administration


cbpa Leadership: faculty & Staff

On this section you will find the leaders for the Faculty & Staff for the CBPA College past and present.


                       Campus Leadership   and   CBPA Students


Dr. Alfred Ntoko, Dean of College of Business & Public Administration.

Dr. Ntoko began serving as dean of the College of Business and Public Administration in 2005. Prior to that, he was dean of the College of Business at Texas A&M University-Texarkana. Dean's Website




Dr. Thomas Abraham, Chairperson of Department of Management.

Dr. Abraham is Professor and Chair of the Department of Management at Kean University. He received his PGDM (MBA) from the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore and his PhD from the University of Massachusetts. He is a member of the New Jersey Chapter of the Society for Information Management (SIM) and the Association for Information Systems (AIS). His research interests include global supply chains and MIS education. He has been a consultant at various companies including Sony and BMG and his research has appeared in MIS Quarterly Executive, Decision Support Systems, Journal of Information Systems Education, International Journal of Technology Management and Communications of the Association for Information Systems. Dr. Abraham's Website




Dr. William Kempey, Chairperson of Economics & Finance


Prof. Thomas Lateano, Chairperson of Criminal Justice


Dr. Morgan Laury, Chairperson of Public Administration


Dr. Rosa Lemel, Chairperson of Marketing


Dr. Alfred Ntoko, Acting Chairperson of Accounting



Copyright Kean University College of Business & Public Administration. 1000 Morris Ave Union, NJ 07083 (908) 737-5326