Executive Director of the School

Dr. Patricia Morreale
N-238 / (908) 737-6158 / pmorreal@kean.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator

Dr. Jing-Chiou Liou
N-219 / (908) 737-6154 / jliou@kean.edu

Faculty

Emanuel Emanouilidis
Professor
Detail Info.
eemanoui@kean.edu
http://www.kean.edu/~eemanoui
Ching-yu (Austin) Huang
Asst. Prof.
Detail Info.
chuang@kean.edu
http://www.kean.edu/~chuang
Jenny Li
Asst. Prof.
Detail Info.
juli@kean.edu
http://www.kean.edu/~juli
Mira Franke
Lecturer
Detail Info.
mfranke@kean.edu
Jing-Chiou Liou
Asst. Prof.
Detail Info.
jliou@kean.edu
http://www.kean.edu/~jliou
Patricia A. Morreale
Professor
Detail Info.
pmorreal@kean.edu
http://www.kean.edu/~pmorreal
Malcolm Wabara
Lecturer
Detail Info.
mwabara@kean.edu
http://eve.kean.edu/~mwabara
Mark Karol
Visiting Prof.
Detail Info.
mkarol@kean.edu
Pauline Wang
Lecturer
Detail Info.
pawang@kean.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Teaching in the B.S. Computer Science Program

Prof. Bell
rbell@kean.edu
Prof. John Hadju
jhadju@kean.edu
Prof. Mayra Bachrach
mbachrac@kean.edu
Prof. Tulko
jtulko@gmail.com
Prof. Wei
cwei@kean.edu or cwei@gmail.com

Teaching in the B.S. Information Technology Program

Prof. Bharucha
mbdiesel@gmail.com
Prof. Hasan Erkan
herkan@kean.edu
Prof. Muhammad Hasan
mhasan@kean.edu
Prof. Lintakoon
clintako@kean.edu or clintakoon@gmail.com
Prof. Novotny
jnovotny@livingston.org
Prof. Rahman
mrahman@kean.edu
Prof. Saad
saadna@kean.edu
Prof. Scire
rscire@kean.edu

Teaching in the General Education Program

Prof. Ballan
yballan@kean.edu
Prof. Cangelosi
eduobhs@hotmail.com
Prof. Ferraro
sferraro@kean.edu
Prof. Fuentes
gfuentes@kean.edu
Prof. Koczon
dkoczon@kean.edu
Prof. Shu Lee
shulee@kean.edu
Prof. Manno
amanno@kean.edu
Prof. Martin
hcmart1265@aol.com
Prof. Massey
dmassey@kean.edu
Prof. Medaska
rmedaska@kean.edu or rmedaska@yahoo.com
Prof. Nawaz
mnawaz@kean.edu or mnawaz779@yahoo.com
Prof. Sims
hsims@kean.edu
Prof. Wang
kawang@kean.edu
Prof. Zhang
zhangw@kean.edu

People





B.S. in Computer Science is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET, http://www.abet.org.