General Education Home
1st Year / Freshman / Foundation Courses
2nd Year / Sophomore  / Distribution Courses
3rd Year / Junior / Distribution Courses
4th year / Senior / Capstone Courses
Advisemtne
Advisemtne
T2k
Faculty
Faculty
Links
Contact GE

School of General Studies Professional Staff

S. Gwendolyn Beloti, Transition to Kean Program Coordinator
CAS 201E | 908-737-0319 | sbeloti@kean.edu

Dawn Marie Dowd, Managing Assistant Director  
CAS 201A | 908-737-0352 | ddowd@kean.edu   

Gina Marano, Program Assistant
CAS 201I | 908-737-0337| maranog@kean.edu 

M. Bridget White, Acting Managing Assistant Director  
CAS 201D | 908-737-0319| sbeloti@kean.edu

 

School of General Studies Faculty

Brady, Amy
CAS 227 | 908-737-0424 | bradyam@kean.edu

Chen, Kim
CAS 215 | 908-737-0414 | kchen@kean.edu

Rizza, Michael
CAS 225 | 908-737-0302 | mrizza@kean.edu

Sisler, Lisa
CAS 228 | 908-737-0315 | lsisler@kean.edu

DaCosta, Leslie
CAS 214 | 908-737-0413 | ledacost@kean.edu

Lodge, Kathleen
CAS 216 | 908-737-0416 | klodge@kean.edu

Sieminski, Elizabeth
CAS 213 | 908-737-0411 | esiemins@kean.edu

Chang, Robin
CAS 222 | 908-737-0363 | rchang@kean.edu

Kaplan, Lydia
CAS 217 | 908-737-0417 | lykaplan@kean.edu

Lepore, Bridget
CAS 226 | 908-737-0418 | blepore@kean.edu

Chapman, Bridget
CAS 219 | 908-737-0364 | bchapman@kean.edu

Orejarena, Juan Carlos
CAS 218 | 908-737-0358 | jorejare@kean.edu

Keddis, Ramadalyis
CAS 224 | 908-737-0357 | rkeddis@kean.edu

Williams, Arlesia
CAS 201H | 908-737-0308 | arlwilli@kean.edu

Diaz, Jesus
CSI 114 | 908-737-5410 | jdiaz@kean.edu

Pezzolo, Peter
J 103P | 908-737-3959 | ppezzolo@kean.edu

 

 
Copyright © 2012 Kean University
Center for Academic Success Kean University