Graduate Management Studies


Faculty

Nadeem FirozNadeem Firoz, Ph.D. - Professor
Department of International Business
Montclair State University
E-mail: firozn@mail.montclair.edu
Webpage: http://www.firoznm.4mg.com/


David GerhartDavid Gerhart, M.S. - Manager, Organizational Strategy, Management & Operations
Global Pharmaceutical Commercialization
Merck & Company, Summit, New Jersey
E-mail: david.gerhart@merck.com



Lisa HarrisLisa Harris, M.B.A - C.E.O, Consulting, Marketing, & Training
LA Harris, LLC
E-mail: lharris1750@yahoo.com




Paul LakindPaul Lakind, M.B.A.
President and Owner

Global Internships, LLC, New Jersey/London
Chief Administrative Officer
The Valence Group, New York/London/Shanghai www.valencegroup.com
E-mail: plakind@kean.edu

James McGreeveyJames McGreevey, M.A. - Consultant
Integrity House, Newark, New Jersey
E-mail: jemcgreevey@hotmail.com




Thomas MetzThomas Metz, M.B.A. - VP, Chief Operating Officer, and Chief Financial Officer
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
E-mail: tmetz@kean.edu




John MikrukJohn Mikruk, M.S.
E-mail: jmikruk@comcast.net





Franco ReaFranco Rea, M.B.A. - President
Riegel Federal Credit Union, Milford, New Jerseym





Steven SavinoSteven Savino, M.B.A. - President & CEO
Savino Global Group, LLC, New Jersey
E-mail: savinost@aol.com




Steven SavinoMoschos Scoullis, Ph.D.