Graduate Management Studies


Faculty

David ShaniDavid Shani, Ph.D. - Professor and Director of MBA Program
Department of Graduate Management Studies
East Campus 307
Phone: 908-737-5986
E-mail: dshani@kean.edu
Webpage: http://www.kean.edu/~dshani

Abraham ThomasThomas Abraham, Ph.D. - Professor
Department of Management and Marketing
Willis Hall 103E
Phone: 908-737-4194
E-mail: tabraham@kean.edu
Webpage: http://www.kean.edu/~tabraham/

Caroline FlammerCaroline Flammer, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Management Studies
East Campus 309
Phone: 908-737-5983
E-mail: cflammer@kean.edu
Webpage:http://www.kean.edu/~cflammer/

Marcel FulopMarcel Fulop, Ph.D. - Professor
Department of Management
Willis Hall 407A
Phone: 908-737-4178
E-mail: mfulop@kean.edu


Dongmin KeDongmin Ke, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
Department of Graduate Management Studies
East Campus 308
Phone: 908-737-5967
E-mail: dke@kean.edu
Webpage: http://www.kean.edu/~dke/

Joseph McGillSteven Lorenzet, Ph.D. - Dean
Nathan Weiss Graduate College
East Campus 211
Phone: 908-737-5900
E-mail: slorenze@kean.edu


Joseph McGillJoseph McGill, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
Department of Management
Willis Hall 105J
Phone: 908-737-4166
E-mail: jmcgill@kean.edu
Webpage: http://www.kean.edu/~jmcgill/

Shanggeun RheeShanggeun Rhee, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Willis Hall 103A
Phone: 908-737-4207
E-mail: srhee@kean.edu


Benito SanchezBenito Sanchez, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
Department of Economics and Finance
Willis Hall 405C
Phone: 908-737-4171
E-mail: bsanchez@kean.edu
Webpage: http://www.kean.edu/~bsanchez/

Valerie VaccaroValerie Vaccaro, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
Department of Marketing
Willis Hall 105E
Phone: 908-737- 4123
E-mail: vvaccaro@kean.edu


 Veysel YucetepeVeysel Yucetepe, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
Willis Hall 105D
Phone: 908-737- 4176
E-mail: vyucetep@kean.edu


 Gunes ZeytinogluGunes Zeytinoglu, Ph.D. - Visiting Professor
Department of Graduate Management Studies
East Campus 302
Phone: 908-737- 5966
E-mail: gzeytino@kean.edu


 Bin ZhouBin Zhou, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Willis Hall 105C
Phone: 908-737- 4175
E-mail: bzhou@kean.edu