Contact Us

NANCY THOMPSON LIBRARY
Kean University
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083

Telephone: 908-737-4629

E-mail: library@kean.edu

 

Kean university Library Contact information

Library Service

Contact Person Phone Number E-mail Address
Acting University Librarian   Ms. Kimberly Fraone 908-737-4600 kfraone@kean.edu
Circulation/Reserves   Ms. Anita Nash 908-737-4615 anash@kean.edu

Collection Development/
Acquisitions/
Reference


Prof. Chrisler Pitts

908-737-4613

cpitts@kean.edu
Information Literacy/Library Instruction  Prof. Linda Cifelli   908-737-4603 lcifelli@kean.edu
Interlibrary Loan   Ms. Kimberly Fraone 908-737-4600 keanill@kean.edu
Reference Prof. Craig Anderson   908-737-4602 cjanders@kean.edu
Reference Prof. Janette Gonzalez   908-737-4667 jagonzal@kean.edu
Reference/Student Technology Lab Prof. Marquan Mutazz 908-737-4619 mmutazz@kean.edu
Technical Services/ Systems Prof. Eleanor McKnight  908-737-4621 emcknigh@kean.edu