Contact Us

NANCY THOMPSON LIBRARY
Kean University
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083

Telephone: 908-737-4629

E-mail: library@kean.edu

 

Kean university Library Contact information

Library Service

Contact Person Phone Number E-mail Address
Interim University Librarian   Ms. Kimberly Fraone 908-737-4600 kfraone@kean.edu
Ask a Reference Librarian/Telephone Reference  Prof. Chrisler Pitts 908-737-4613 cpitts@kean.edu
Circulation/Reserves   Ms. Anita Nash 908-737-4629 anash@kean.edu
Collection Development/
Acquisitions  
Prof. Shirley Horbatt 908-737-4611 shorbatt@kean.edu 
Information Literacy/Library Instruction  Prof. Linda Cifelli   908-737-4603 lcifelli@kean.edu
Interlibrary Loan   Ms. Kimberly Fraone 908-737-4600 keanill@kean.edu
Reference Prof. Craig Anderson   908-737-4602 cjanders@kean.edu
Reference Prof. Janette Gonzalez   908-737-4667 jagonzal@kean.edu
Reference/Student Technology Lab Prof. Marquan Mutazz 908-737-4619 mmutazz@kean.edu
Technical Services/ Systems Prof. Eleanor McKnight  908-737-4621 emcknigh@kean.edu