Library Hours

Library hours change between sessions.
The Library is closed when the University is closed.
Hours are subject to change without notice.
Circulation Desk services end 15 minutes before the close of Circulation Desk hours (see below).
Starbucks and Student Technology Lab hours differ from Library hours. Click here for the Student Technology Lab hours.


Fall Semester Hours: *

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 midnight
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

* See Special Library Hours and Library Closed sections for exceptions.

 

Special Library Hours:

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014: 8 a.m. - 12 midnight (early closing for Thanksgiving eve)
Monday, Dec. 22, 2014: 8 a.m. - 12 midnight (last day of Fall Semester)
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014: 8 a.m. - 12 midnight

 

Library Closed:

Thursday, Nov. 27 - Friday, Nov. 28, 2014: CLOSED for Thanksgiving holiday break
Please Note: The library will be open on Saturday, Nov. 29 and Sunday, Nov. 30.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 - Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015: CLOSED for Holiday Break
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015: CLOSED for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Winter Session Hours: **

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 midnight
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

** Winter Session begins on Friday, Jan. 2, 2015 and ends on Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015.