Library Hours


Summer Session Hours: * **

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m.-10 p.m. ***
Friday, Saturday, Sunday: CLOSED

* Summer Session hours begin on Monday, May 22 and end on Tuesday, August 15, 2017.

** Please see the Library Closed section below for exceptions to the regular Summer hours.

*** Circulation Desk services end 15 minutes before the close of Circulation Desk hours.

 

August Intersession Hours:

Wednesday, August 16 - Friday, August 18, 2017: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, August 20, 2017: CLOSED
Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25, 2017: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday, August 26 - Sunday, August 27, 2017: CLOSED
Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1, 2017: 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday, September 2 - Sunday, September 3, 2017: CLOSED
Monday, September 4, 2017: CLOSED for Labor Day holiday

 

Library Closed:

Monday, May 29, 2017: CLOSED for Memorial Day holiday
Tuesday, July 4, 2017: CLOSED for Independence Day holiday
Monday, September 4, 2017: CLOSED for Labor Day holiday

 

Fall Semester Building Hours: *

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m.-2 a.m.
Reference Desk: 9 a.m.-11 p.m.
Circulation Desk: 8 a.m.-12 midnight **

Saturday: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Reference Desk: not available
Circulation Desk: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. **

Sunday: 1 p.m.-12 midnight
Reference Desk: 1 p.m.-9 p.m.
Circulation Desk: 1 p.m.-9 p.m. **

* The Fall 2017 Semester begins on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

** Circulation Desk services end 15 minutes before the close of Circulation Desk hours.