Adjuncts
  • Bottger, John
    Bottgeru@aol.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Burstein, Arlene
    amburst@aol.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Cartaya, Raul
    rcartaya@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Chowdhury, Faruque
    fchowdhu@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Davidson, Luis
    ldavidso@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Enriquez, Leon
    latitudeleo@aol.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Feria, Abraham
    aferia@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Fischer, Elliott, PhD
    eafischer@aol.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Fontana, Tomas
    Fontanatom@hotmail.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Gjoci, Bukurie
    gjocib@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Gilbert, Barry
    barrygil@optonline.net
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Grivoyannis, Beth
    bethgriv@yahoo.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Hernandez, Freddys
    hernanfr@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Iqbal, Muhammad
    miqbal@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Jamedar, Fariborz
    fjamedar@yahoo.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Irisa M. Leverette
    ileveret@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Levinson, Philicia
    levinsph@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Lodge, Kathleen
    klodge@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Mohammadkani, Mohammad
    Mrm1335@msn.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Mohebbi, Soroosh
    smohebbi@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • O’Neill, Christine P.
    Johnnyo22317@yahoo.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Placa, Joseph S.
    Placa512@comcast.net
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Pricken, John
    jpricken@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Quenum, Kodjovi
    kquemun@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Ratnaswany, Jayakumaran
    ratnaswa@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Russo, Gregory
    gregrusso@verizon.net
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Schwarzembek, Brett
    schwabre@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Shaban, Abraham
    abeshaban@msn.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Sherwood, Deborah
    d-m-s@outlook.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Sidwa, Christine
    supersidwa@aol.com
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233
  • Victorero, Luis
    lvictore@kean.edu
    908-737-3700
    Science Building, C-233


Twitter Facebook Google+ YouTuBe Linkedin BlackBoard