Faculty
  • Mahmoud Affouf, PhD
    Associate Professor
    maffouf@kean.edu
    908-737-3706
    Science Building, C-210
  • Barry Arnow, PhD
    Professor
    barnow@kean.edu
    908-737-3705
    Science Building, C-209
  • George Avirappattu, PhD
    Associate Professor
    gavirapp@kean.edu
    908-737-3711
    Science Building, C-226
  • Louis Beaugris, PhD
    Executive Director
    Assistant Professor
    lbeaugri@kean.edu
    908-737-3707
    Science Building, C-232
  • Cipher Deavours, PhD
    Professor
    cdeavours@kean.edu
    908-737-3594
    Science Building, C-213
     
  • Terry Fung, PhD
    Associate Professor
    tfung@kean.edu
    908-737-3710
    Science Building, C-214
     
  • Susan Hahn, PhD
    Professor
    suhahn@kean.edu
    908-737-3704
    Science Building, C-208
  • Revathi Narasimhan, PhD
    Associate Professor
    rnarasim@kean.edu
    908-737-3716
    Science Building, C-211
  • Chihiro Oshima, PhD
    Lecturer
    coshima@hean.edu
    732-255-0400 x7407
    Kean Ocean, Gate 219
  • Esrhat Sahafian, M.S.
    Lecturer
    esahafia@kean.edu
    908-737-3626
    Bruce Hall, B-101
  • Kung-Kuen Tse, PhD
    Assistant Professor
    ktse@kean.edu
    908-737-3708
    Science Building, C-212
  • Raymond Viglione, PhD
    Assistant Professor
    rviglion@kean.edu
    908-737-3715
    Science Building, C-230
  • Jiantian Wang, PhD
    Associate Professor
    jwang@kean.edu
    908-737-3713
    Science Building, C-228
  • Wolde Woubneh, EdD
    Professor
    wwoubneh@kean.edu
    908-737-3712
    C-227, Science Building
  • Pablo Zafra, PhD
    Full Professor
    pzafra@kean.edu
    908-737-3709
    Science Building, C-213


Twitter Facebook Google+ YouTuBe Linkedin BlackBoard