School Of Nursing

NAAB 331  |  M: 908-737-6210  |  F: 908-737-6225

Executive Director

Dr. Joan Valas

NAAB 327  |  T: 908-737-6210  |  jvalas@kean.edu

Administrative Assistant
Genny Puente-Mazo

NAAB 326  |  T: 908-737-7621  |  gmazo@kean.edu

Managing Assistant Director
Rosa Paulino

NAAB 325  |  T: 908-737-6220  |  paulinro@kean.edu


Faculty

Dr. Prisca Anuforo

NAAB 324  |  T: 908-737-6213  |  anuforop@kean.edu


Dr. Susan Araujo

Gateway 313  |  T: 732-255-0400 ext.2309  |  saraujo@kean.edu


Dr. Karen DeWitt

T: 908-526-1200 ext.8211  |  kdewitt@kean.edu


Dr. Virginia Fitzsimons

T: 732-255-0400 ext.2881  |  vfitzsim@kean.edu


Dr. Akhtar Ghassemi

NAAB 323  |  T: 908-737-6221  |  akghasse@kean.edu


Dr. Kathleen Mahoney

Gateway 313  |  T: 732-255-0400 ext.2308  |  kmahoney@kean.edu


Dr. Catherine Jirak Monetti

NAAB 321  |  T: 908-737-6216  |  cjirak@kean.edu


Dr. Kathleen Neville

T: 908-526-1200 ext.8917  |  kneville@kean.edu


Prof. Chrysanthe Patestos

Gateway 314  |  T: 732-255-0400 ext.2881  |  anagnosc@kean.edu


Dr. Denise Rizzolo

NAAB 322  |  T: 908-737-6215  |  drizzolo@kean.edu


Dr. Donette Walker

NAAB 320  |  T: 908-737-6214  |  walkerdo@kean.edu