School Of Nursing

NAAB 331  |  M: 908-737-6210  |  F: 908-737-6225

Faculty

Joan Valas, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC

NAAB 327  |  T: 908-737-6210  |  jvalas@kean.edu


Prisca Anuforo, DNP, RN

NAAB 324  |  T: 908-737-6213  |  anuforop@kean.edu


Karen Dewitt, EdD, RN, NEA-BC

T: 908-526-1200 ext.8211  |  kdewitt@kean.edu


Catherine Jirak Monetti, PhD, RN, CNE, QTTP

NAAB 321  |  T: 908-737-6216  |  cjirak@kean.edu


Akhtar Ghassemi, Ph.D., MHC, MSN, RN

NAAB 323  |  T: 908-737-6221  |  akghasse@kean.edu


Denise Rizzolo, PhD, PA-C

NAAB 322  |  T: 908-737-6215  |  drizzolo@kean.edu


Kathleen Mahoney, PhD, MSN, RNC-OB, EFM, APN

Gateway 313  |  T: 732-255-0400 ext.2308  |  kmahoney@kean.edu


Susan Arajuo, DNP, RN, NE-BC

Gateway 313  |  T: 732-255-0400 ext.2309  |  saraujo@kean.edu


Chrysanthe Patestos, MSN, RN

Gateway 314  |  T: 732-255-0400 ext.2881  |  anagnosc@kean.edu


Donette Walker, DNP, MSN-MPA, RN

NAAB 320  |  T: 908-737-6214  |  walkerdo@kean.edu