Kean University
  
 
 
 
 

 

          FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Dr. Bakker

 

Dr. Richard Bakker

Chairperson

D-206

(908) 737-0652

rbakker@kean.edu

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

ATHLETIC TRAINING

RECREATION ADMINISTRATION

SCHOOL NURSE CERTIFICATE PROGRAM AND HEALTH

Dr. Josh Palgi

B.A. Teacher Certification Coordinator

D-207

(908) 737-0653

jpalgi@kean.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Gary Ball

B.S. Athletic Training Program Director

D-210

(908) 737-0659

gball@kean.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Frances Stavola-Daly

B.A. Recreation Administration/Gerontology Collateral (Certificate) Coordinator

HH-410

(908) 737-3812

fdaly@kean.edu

 

 

Dr. Norma Bowe

 School Nurse Certificate Program Coordinator

HH-405

(908) 737-3825

nbowe@kean.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Walter Andzel

B.A Adult Fitness/M.S. Exercise Science Coordinator

D-216

(908) 737-0662

wandzel@kean.edu

 

 

Prof. Gwen Cleaves

D-209

Clinical Education Program Coordinator

(908) 737-0658

gcleaves@kean.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. John Valentine

HH-407

(908) 737-3827

jvalenti@kean.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Elisha Nixon-Cobb

Health Course Coordinator

HH-402

(908) 737-3822

enixon@kean.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jessica Adams

D-219

(908) 737-0654

jeadams@kean.edu

Website:

www.kean.edu/~jeadams/

 

 

 

Dr. Consuelo Bonillas

HH-404

(908) 737-3824

cbonilla@kean.edu

Website:

www.kean.edu/~cbonilla

 

 

Prof. Luis Martinez

D-217

(908) 737-0660

lmartine@kean.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Roberta Feehan

HH-409

(908) 737-3810

rfeehan@kean.edu

 

Dr. Janet Oussaty

D-208

(908) 737-0657

joussaty@kean.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Susan MacLaury

HH-406

(908) 737-3826

smaclaur@kean.edu

 

Prof. Stephanie Tormey

D-218

(908) 737-0656

tormeys@kean.edu

 

 

   

Prof. Lisa Szekeres

Kean Ocean

(732) 255-0400 ext. 2002

or

908-737-0650

szekerel@kean.edu

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT SUPPORT STAFF

 

Roman Gomez

Equipment Manager

D-167

(908) 737-0665

rgomez@kean.edu 

 

Collette Kennedy

Physical Education Office Staff

D-221

(908) 737-0651

cokenned@kean.edu

 

Deneen Marshall-Mike

Recreation & Health Office Staff

HH-403

(908) 737-3821

dmike@kean.edu 

 

 


 
     

© Copyright 2010 Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326)