Student Silhouettes Image
Home > About Us

 

Faculty List

 

 

Dr. AVIOLI, PAULA- Executive Director (EC 234B)

pavioli@kean.edu; 908-737-5873

Prof. MASTROBUONO, LAUREN - Assistant Chair (EC 234A)

lmastrob@kean.edu; 908-737-5880  


Dr. Boyd-Jackson, Sharon (EC 226E)

sharonj@kean.edu; 908-737-5877  

Dr. Conti, Richard (GTWY-229)

rconti@kean.edu; 908-737-5870 -Kean Union
732-255-0400  Ext: 7419 -Kean Ocean

Dr. Dolese, Melissa (EC-232A)

mjdolese@kean.edu; 908-737-5884


DR. FANTAOUSAKIS, CHRYSOULA (J 334I)

cfantaou@kean.edu; 908-737-4019 

Dr. Filardo, Emily (J 330P)

efilardo@kean.edu; 908-737-4020 

Dr. Zandra Gratz (EC 226D)

zgratz@kean.edu; 908-737-5881 

Dr. Hamm Baugh, Verneda (EC 230A)

vbaugh@kean.edu; 908-737-5874

Dr. Janine Martins-Shannon (EC-226C)

jashanno@kean.edu; 908-737-5879 -Kean Union
732-255-0400 Ext: 7410- Kean Ocean

 

Dr. O'Brien, Jane ( EC-226F)

janobrie@kean.edu; 908-737-5892 -Kean Union
732-255-0400 Ext: 7410- Kean Ocean

Dr. O'Desky, Ilyse (EC 230B)

iodesky@kean.edu; 908-737-5885 

Dr. Singer, Muriel  (EC 232B)

msinger@kean.edu; 908-737-5886 

Dr. Springer, Jonathan (EC 232C)

jspringer@kean.edu; 907-737-5887  

Prof. Symanski, Linda (EC 232D)

lsymansk@kean.edu; 907-737-5888

Dr. Turner, Franklin (EC-230C)

fturner@kean.edu; 908-737-5889

STAFF

MS. ARLENE CAIRNS (EC 232)

acairns@kean.edu; 908-737-5871

MS. PALAK VAIDYA (EC 234)

vaidyap@kean.edu; 908-737-5872