

Departments and Chairs Implementation Task Force Representation

Co Chairs: Fran Stavola Daly Marshall Hayes Joy Moskovitz

College of Education	Effie Christie
College of Liberal Arts	Helbulegue
College of Liberal Arts	Holly Logue
College of Business and Public Management	Thomas Lateano
Hennings College of Science, Technology & Math	Laura Lorentzen
College of Health Professions & Human Services	Ray DiVirgilio
Michael Graves College	Nina Rappaport
KFT	Brid Nicholson
University Senate	Benito Sanchez

Resource Members:

Mukul Acharya, Transformational Learning & External Affairs-Online Learning

Jessica Adams, Kean Ocean

Susan Ahern, Office of Accreditation and Assessment

Hong Gao, Institutional Research

Marianne Gass, Office of the Provost and Senior V.P. for Academic Affairs

Laurie Knis-Matthews, Past Task Force Chair

Jennifer Peters, Human Resources

Susan Polirstok, Past Task Force Chair

Orley Wainberg, Financial Planning & Analysis

College Volunteers*

	Susan Poliretok - Special Education & Literacy
College of Education	 Susan Polirstok - Special Education & Literacy Effie Christie - Educational Leadership Bebe Lee - Special Education & Literacy Linda Cahir - Middle & Secondary Education Gilda DelRisco - Elementary & Bilingual Education Madji Fall - Elementary & Bilingual Education Patrick Ippolito - Elementary & Bilingual Education Lauren Wells - Education Leadership Jennifer Chen - School of Curriculum and Teaching Gregory Shepherd - Global Education Tom Walsh - Middle & Secondary Education Dina Rosen - Early Childhood / Family Studies Lisa Szekeres - Physical Education & Literacy Eunice Pschorr - Physical Education / Recreation / Health Edward Olsen - Physical Education / Recreation / Health Daun Ward - Clinical Practice & Teacher Placement
College of Liberal Arts	 Lyn Schraer-Joiner - Music, Performance, Music Education Rachel Evans - Theatre C. Brid Nicholson - History Jack Sargent - Communication Dean Casale - English Jacqueline Keil - Political Science Sean Keegan-Landis - Philosophy and Religion Jennifer Crupi - Fine Arts Susan Ahern - GE Program Lewis Kachur - Art History Verneda Hamm Baugh - Psychology Sara Compion - Center for Interdisc Studies
College of Business and Public Management	 Chen Meng - Economics Craig Donovan - Public Administration Anna Pak – Global Business Shweta Singh - Marketing Kai Wang – Management Tom Lateano-Criminal Justice Accounting- TBA
Hennings College of Science, Technology & Math	 Juyoung Ha - School of Environmental and Sustainability Studies Heather Stokes-Huby - Chemistry and Physics Evros Vassilious - Biological Sciences Patricia Morreale - Computer Science and Tech Louis Beaugris and Susan Hahn - Mathematical Sciences David Joiner, School of Integrative Science and Technology (SIST)
College of Health Professions and Human Services	 Zahava Friedman - Occupational Therapy Adrienne Garro - Advanced Studies in Psy Rebekah Pender - Counselor Education Ray DiVirgilio - Athletic Training Mahchid Namazi - CDD Elizabeth Locke- Physical Therapy Tiffany Eben - School of Physician Assistant Studies Dr. Norma Bowe and Dr. K.T. Kim – School of Health and Human Performance

 Craig Konyk - Architecture Nina Rappaport TBA- Advertising, Graphic Design, Industrial Design, and Interior Design 	
--	--

*Based on the May 2022 College Meetings