University Senate College Curriculum Chair Committee-		
University Senate Chair, Dr. Craig Donovan	Column1	Column2
Faculty Member-Chair	<u>College</u>	E-Mail
Kathy Curran	College of Education	kcurran@kean.edu
Don Marks	Nathan Weiss Graduate College	domarks@kean.edu
David Joiner	NJCSTM	djoiner@kean.edu
Linda O'Shea	Michael Graves College	loshea@kean.edu
Darion Washington	Michael Graves College	washdari@kean.edu
Ilyse Odesky	College of Liberal Arts	iodesky@kean.edu
Luis Martinez	College of Education	Lmartine@kean.edu
Rafael Inoa	Nathan Weiss Graduate College	rafaeli@kean.edu
Thomas Koc	Nathan Weiss Graduate College	tkoc@kean.edu
Laura Lorentzen	College of Science, Math & Technology	llorentz@kean.edu
Craig Donovan	College of Business & Public Management	cpdonova@kean.edu