Transfer Evaluation Specialists | Kean University World Class Education

Page Header

Transfer Evaluation Specialists

Transfer Evaluation Specialists

Home > Admissions > Transfer Applicants > Transfer Evaluation Specialists

If you have been accepted to Kean University as a transfer student and have questions about the transfer credit process, please don't hesitate to reach out to one of our Transfer Evaluation Specialists. Below you will find contact information for each of our Specialists, as well as a list of the majors they serve. We look forward to speaking with you!  

If you are applying to Kean University and have questions regarding the transferability of any courses taken at New Jersey's County Colleges, we recommend using the Course Equivalencies tool available on the NJ Transfer website at www.njtransfer.org.

TRANSFER CREDIT EVALUATORS 

Andrea Rosa arosa@kean.edu
Students majoring in :  
ACCOUNTING  
CRIMINAL JUSTICE  
FINANCE  
MANAGEMENT (ALL OPTIONS)  
MARKETING  
GLOBAL BUSINESS PROGRAM  
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION  
   
Emiley Candido candidoe@kean.edu
ECONOMICS (ALL OPTIONS)  
EARLY CHILDHOOD  
ELEMENTARY EDUCATION (ALL OPTIONS)  
PHYSICAL EDUCATION (ALL OPTIONS)   
RECREATION ADMINISTRATION (ALL OPTIONS)  
SPANISH (ALL OPTIONS)   
SPEECH CORRECTIONS  
TEACHER OF STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES (P-3, K-6, and K-6 & 5-8 Options)   
ATHLETIC TRAINING  
SOCIOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS)   
   
Magalie Remy mremy@kean.edu
Student majoring in:  
BIOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)  
CHEMISTRY (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)  
EARTH SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)  
MATHEMATICS (ALL OPTIONS)  
COMPUTER SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS)  
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY  
HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT  
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS)  
STEM PROGRAMS  
SUSTAINABILITY  
NURSING  
COMMUNICATIONS-JOURNALISM OPTION ONLY. STUDENTS COMING WITH QUEST  
   
Anisah Abdul-Baasit baasita@kean.edu
Students majoring in :  
ART HISTORY, MUSIC (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)  
COMMUNICATION (FILM, PUBLIC RELATIONS, COMMUNICATION STUDIES AND MEDIA OPTIONS)  
THEATRE (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)  
GRAPHIC DESIGN (ALL OPTIONS)  
INTERIOR DESIGN  
INDUSTRIAL DESIGN  
STUDIO ART (ALL OPTIONS)  
FINE ARTS (ALL OPTIONS)  
PSYCHOLOGY AND PSYCHIATRIC REHABILITATION (ALL OPTIONS)  
ENGLISH (ALL OPTIONS)  
HISTORY (ALL OPTIONS)  
POLITICAL SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS) AND ANY UNDECIDED MAJORS  
ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM (IN PREPARATION)  
   
Lilliam Banner lbanner@kean.edu
VETERAN AFFAIRS  
   
Rosa Paulino rpaulino@kean.edu
EXTERNAL EXAMS: CLEP, AP  
   
KEAN OCEAN  
Richard Harrell harrellr@kean.edu
ALL BA AND BFA MAJORS  
   
Tara Higgins thiggins@kean.edu
ALL BS AND BSN MAJORS  

 

Inner Page Footer