Page Header

Registrar

Page Sub Header

Offices

Registrar

Home > Office Search > Registrar

    About

    The Office of the Registrar provides many services including: academic record maintenance, registration, course scheduling, transcript processing, grade collection and recalculation, graduation evaluation, name/address/ residency status changes, and enrollment verification. 

    Important Registrar Links:

    Academic Advisement

    Academic Calendar

    Academic Departments

    Add/Drop/Withdrawal Dates

    Advanced Placement (AP)

    College Level Examination Program (CLEP)

    Current Graduate Students

    Enrollment Verification

    Forms and Policies

    Graduation Information

    Guide Sheets and 4 Year Plans

    KeanWISE

    New Jersey Dream Act

    One Stop Service Center

    Registration Information

    Student Success and Retention Office

    Summer 2018

    Transcript Request

    Transfer Credit Evaluation

    Winter 2018

    Video- How Do I Register?

         

     

    Spring 2018 Full Semester Courses only. See Academic Calendar for Short Term Courses

     

    Mon., Jan. 15

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- University Closed

     

    Tues., Jan. 16

    Term Begins  

    Sat., Jan. 20

    Saturday classes begin unless otherwise noted in the bulletin  

    Tues., Jan. 23

    Last day to add

    KeanWISE
    Tues., Jan. 23

    Last day drop with 100% refund and with no mark on academic record

    KeanWISE

    Wed. Jan 24

    Mark of “W” begins for course withdrawals  Withdrawal Information

    Tues., Jan. 30

    Last day to withdraw with a 75% refund Withdrawal Information

    Tues., Feb. 6

    Last day to withdraw with at 50% refund Withdrawal Information

    Mon., Feb. 19

    President's Day - University Closed  

    Mon., Mar. 12–
    Sun., Mar. 18

    Spring recess  

    Fri., Mar. 30–
    Sun., Apr. 1

    Easter recess—University closed (no classes on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday)  

    Fri., Apr. 6

    Last day to withdraw from courses with “W” grade (no refund)

    Withdrawal Information

    Tues., Apr. 24 - Wed., Apr. 25

    Research Days 2018

     

    Tues., May 1

    Last day/exam day for Tuesday ONLY classes  

    Tues., May 8

    Classes follow a Monday schedule—

    No Tuesday classes

     

    Sun., May 6–
    Sat., May 12

    Exam Week  

    Sat., May 12

    Term Ends  

    Tues., May 15

    Graduate commencement  

    Thurs., May 17

    Undergraduate commencement