Page Header

Registrar

Page Sub Header

Offices

Registrar

Home > Office Search > Registrar
Campus Map

About

Spring 2018 Important Dates.

The Office of the Registrar provides many services to students, faculty, staff, and visitors, some of which include: academic record maintenance, registration, course scheduling, transcript processing, grade collection and recalculation, graduation evaluation, name, address, residency status changes, and enrollment verification.

Thank you for visiting our homepage. We hope that it serves as a benefit to you in your academic journey.

 

Office Hours
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Spring 2018 Registration and other Important Dates

 

Spring 2018 Full Semester Courses only. See Academic Calendar for Short Term Courses

 

Mon., Oct. 9 - Fri., Oct. 20

Advisement Weeks

Advisement Weeks   
Tues., Oct. 31-Thurs., Nov. 16

Pre-Registration based on eligibility.                 

When can I register?
Fri., Nov. 17-Tues., Jan. 23

Registration Open to all matriculated students  

KeanWISE
Mon., Nov. 13

Registration Open to Non-Matriculated students

Non-Matriculated Students
Mon., Jan. 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- University Closed

 

Tues., Jan. 16

Term Begins  

Sat., Jan. 20

Saturday classes begin unless otherwise noted in the bulletin  

Tues., Jan. 23

Last day to add

KeanWISE
Tues., Jan. 23

Last day drop with 100% refund and with no mark on academic record

KeanWISE

Wed. Jan 24

Mark of “W” begins for course withdrawals  Withdrawal Information

Tues., Jan. 30

Last day to withdraw with a 75% refund Withdrawal Information

Tues., Feb. 6

Last day to withdraw with at 50% refund Withdrawal Information

Mon., Feb. 19

President's Day - University Closed  

Mon., Mar. 12–
Sun., Mar. 18

Spring recess  

Fri., Mar. 30–
Sun., Apr. 1

Easter recess—University closed (no classes on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday)  

Fri., Apr. 6

Last day to withdraw from courses with “W” grade (no refund)

Withdrawal Information

Tues., Apr. 24 - Wed., Apr. 25

Research Days 2018

 

Tues., May 1

Last day/exam day for Tuesday ONLY classes  

Tues., May 8

Classes follow a Monday schedule—

No Tuesday classes

 

Sun., May 6–
Sat., May 12

Exam Week  

Sat., May 12

Term Ends  

Tues., May 15

Graduate commencement  

Thurs., May 17

Undergraduate commencement