Registrar | Kean University

Page Header

Registrar

Page Sub Header

Offices

Registrar

Campus Map

About

The Winter 2017 session begins on December 28, 2016 and runs through January 13, 2017 and the Spring 2017 semester begins on January 17, 2017.  

The Office of the Registrar provides many services to students, faculty, staff, and visitors, some of which include: academic record maintenance, registration, course scheduling, transcript processing, grade collection and recalculation, graduation evaluation, name, address, residency status changes, and enrollment verification.

Thank you for visiting our homepage. We hope that it serves as a benefit to you in your academic journey.

 

Office Hours (Jan. 3 to Jan. 14)
Monday (Jan. 16) Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Closed
Tuesday (Jan. 17) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday (Jan. 18) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday (Jan. 19) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday (Jan. 20) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday (Jan. 21) 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Monday (Jan. 23) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday (Jan. 24) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday (Jan. 25) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday (Jan. 26) 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday (Jan. 27) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday (Jan. 28) 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 


 

Watch this quick video to learn how to log into Kean WISE and register for classes yourself.

 Take Classes, Earn Bucks